Individual Strategic Projects

Direktlink:
Inhalt; Accesskey: 2 | Hauptnavigation; Accesskey: 3 | Servicenavigation; Accesskey: 4

Individual Strategic Projects

Individual projects are aimed at driving outstanding new technologies and solutions from which one might anticipate long-term strategic impacts in the ICT sector. These varied projects adopt a forward-looking approach and are particularly significant for the German economy.

Suitable ideas can be submitted to the Project Management Agency and given limited funding. A committee comprising representatives of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology, the Project Management Agency and independent external experts assesses the proposals and decides whether they merit funding.

3DinMed

Logo 3DinMed
The theme of the 3DInMed project is the development of innovative key technologies for recording, processing and transmitting stereoscopic data and for their auto-stereoscopic visualisation.

More Info

AVP³

Logo AVP3
In the AVP³ collaborative project, virtual product and production process prototypes are extended into the acoustic dimension. On this basis, the audible impression should be examined and optimised as early as possible in order to reduce or even eradicate undesirable noises.

More info

CultLab3D

Logo CultLab3D
The CultLab3D project aims to revolutionise the speed at which cultural assets can be digitally recorded in 3D.

More info

motionEAP

Logo motionEAP
The aim of the joint project motionEAP is the user-oriented design, prototype implementation and evaluation of an innovative process-oriented assistance system for production processes.

 

 

 

More info

Smarter Privacy

Logo Smarter Privacy
The “Smarter Privacy” project aims to develop an ICT-based platform to support legally compliant information processing on the Smart Grid using a system to technically determine legal consequences for distribution network operators.

More info

Symphony

The Symphony platform aims to allow customers to individually select, combine and manage the services of a variety of different service providers, without having to complete each business transaction with each service provider separately.

More info

Individual Strategic Projects


Contact

German Aerospace Center (DLR)
DLR Project Management Agency
Convergent ICT/Multimedia on behalf of the BMWi
Linder Höhe
51147 Cologne, Germany

Phone: +49 2203 601-3672
Fax: +49 2203 601-3017

Strategische Einzelprojekte

Direktlink:
Inhalt; Accesskey: 2 | Hauptnavigation; Accesskey: 3 | Servicenavigation; Accesskey: 4

Strategische Einzelprojekte

Eine Einreichung von Projektvorschlägen ist derzeit nicht möglich!

Durch Einzelprojekte sollen neue und herausragende Technologien und Lösungen, von denen man langfristige und strategische Wirkungen im IKT-Sektor erwartet, vorangetrieben werden. Diese verschiedenartigen Projekte verfügen über eine zukunftsorientierte Ausrichtung und sind für den Wirtschaftsstandort Deutschland von besonderer Bedeutung.

Entsprechende Skizzen können beim Projektträger eingereicht und in begrenztem Umfang gefördert werden. Ein Gremium bestehend aus Vertretern des BMWi und des Projektträgers sowie unabhängiger externer Experten begutachtet die Vorschläge und entscheidet über die Förderwürdigkeit.

 

3DinMed

Logo 3DinMed
Thema des Projektes 3DinMed ist die Entwicklung innovativer Schlüsseltechnologien für die Erfassung, Verarbeitung und Übertragung stereoskopischer Daten sowie deren autostereoskopische Visualisierung.

zum Steckbrief

AVP³

Logo AVP3
Im Verbundvorhaben AVP³ werden virtuelle Prototypen von Produkten und Produktionsprozessen um die akustische Dimension erweitert. Auf dieser Basis soll der Höreindruck möglichst früh überprüft und optimiert werden, um unerwünschte Schallereignisse zu vermindern oder sogar zu beseitigen.

zum Steckbrief

CultLab3D

Logo CultLab3D
Im Projekt CultLab3D soll die Geschwindigkeit, mit der Kulturgüter digital in 3D erfasst werden können, revolutioniert werden.

zum Steckbrief

motionEAP

Logo motionEAP
Ziel des Verbundvorhabens motionEAP ist die anwenderorientierte Konzeption, prototypische Umsetzung und Evaluation eines neuartigen prozessorientierten Assistenzsystems für Produktionsprozesse.

 

 

zum Steckbrief

Smarter Privacy

Logo Smarter Privacy
Im Projekt „Smarter Privacy“ soll eine IKT-basierte Plattform zur Unterstützung rechtskonformer Informationsverarbeitung im Smart Grid unter Verwendung eines Systems zur technischen Rechtsfolgenermittlung bei Verteilnetzbetreibern entwickelt werden.

zum Steckbrief

Symphony

Die Plattform Symphony soll es Kunden ermöglichen, die Dienste unterschiedlicher Anbieter individuell auszuwählen, zu kombinieren und zu verwalten, ohne dass jeder Geschäftsvorfall mit jedem einzelnen Anbieter separat abgewickelt werden muss.

zum Steckbrief

Strategische Einzelprojekte


Kontakt

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V. (DLR)
DLR Projektträger
Konvergente IKT/Elektromobilität im Auftrag des BMWi
Linder Höhe
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 601-3672
Fax: +49 2203 601-3017